contact

Niek Wattel

Voorzitter

06 - 81 08 81 15
voorzitter@nso.nl

Jet van Oosterhout

Secretaris

06 - 43 77 63 85
secretaris@nso.nl

Marlijn Peuker

Penningmeester

06 - 29 56 71 85
penningmeester@nso.nl

Emma Weltings

Acquisiteur

06 - 34 65 69 34
acquisiteur@nso.nl

Noah Stunt

Persvoorlichter

06 - 46 05 44 78
persvoorlichter@nso.nl

Sander Beens

Orkestchef

06 - 43 75 42 75
orkestchef@nso.nl

Tjeerd Broerse

Tourcoördinator

06 - 46 15 41 13
tour@nso.nl

Postadres:

Postbus 11131
2301 EC Leiden
Girorekening: 1520

IBAN: NL07ABNA0466281374

BIC/SWIFT:ABNANL2A

BTW nummer: 2760496

KvK: 41198030

Adres kantoor:

Spaarnestraat 11a
3522 VB, Utrecht

(Foto’s bestuur door Veerle Bastiaanssen)