contact

Siebren van Noort

Voorzitter

06 - 81 08 81 15
voorzitter@nso.nl

Victor Batenburg

Secretaris

06 - 43 77 63 85
secretaris@nso.nl

Evelien Müller

Acquisiteur

06 34 65 69 34
acquisiteur@nso.nl

Bregje Walkate

Persvoorlichter

06 - 46 05 44 78
persvoorlichter@nso.nl

Gijs Roosen

Orkestchef

06 - 43 75 42 75
orkestchef@nso.nl

Niki Perdok

Covid Coördinator

06 - 46 15 41 13
covid@nso.nl

Postadres:

Postbus 11131
2301 EC Leiden
Girorekening: 1520

IBAN: NL07ABNA0466281374

BIC/SWIFT:ABNANL2A

BTW nummer: 2760496

KvK: 41198030

Adres kantoor:

Spaarnestraat 11a
3522 VB, Utrecht

(Foto’s bestuur door Eduardus Lee)